Sunnycrest Photography

A Zeal Blessing.Houston Zeal Consultant.

image
Family is the number one priority in my life. I want to spend every minute of the day with Danny my little sweet angel! That’s why photographing weddings has always been such a blessing. It had allowed me to do what I love & still spend time with my love ones.

God is so good & BLESSINGS keep coming! Not long ago, I blogged about Zeal. This amazing natural, filled with vitamins drink. As I mentioned it before, A friend of mine shared it with me & it was love at first taste! I have been drinking it since & I now cannot live without it.

But it gets better & this is why I am so EXCITED!! MY friend also shared with me that I can also, become part of this amazing company, Zurvita & become a consultant.

This is a great opportunity because I don’t want a job, I want a business. Most importantly I want to be able to still be home, spend time with my family & have financial freedom.

image
My start up package filled with lots of goodies!

image

*If you are interested & want to hear all about Zeal, give me a call. I would be more than HAPPY to answer all of your questions.
832-512-6069
Or visit my website

LOVE, JOY & INSPIRATION!

This entry was published on November 1, 2016 at 07:40. It’s filed under My Corner and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

