Sunnycrest Photography

Summer Baby & Fall Weddings. Houston Wedding Photographer.

Sunnycrest Photography

Happy New Year!

New year, new adventures and I am SO EXCITED! As I previously blogged, there is a gorgeous healthy baby on the way due at the beginning of July. Therefore, I am taking a bit of a break from shooting weddings until the baby is born. This was a hard decision to make because I REALLY DO LOVE shooting weddings and I knew I will miss it. I always like to give 110 percent on a wedding day and being pregnant would make that very difficult. It would just not be fair to me and to my lovely brides.

Basically, I will not be able to book anything for January to August. But I will be available to shoot Starting September 2014. So if you are a bride planning a fall wedding, then let’s chat. 🙂

Last but least, congratulations to all the lovely brides to be who just got engaged or are about to!

LOVE, JOY & INSPIRATION.

This entry was published on January 7, 2014 at 11:10. It’s filed under Weddings and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Summer Baby & Fall Weddings. Houston Wedding Photographer.

  1. Congratulations Patty! I am beyond excited for you. Children are a blessing and a joy. I know you will be an awesome mother! ~ Keishawna

  2. Thank you so much Keishawna! We are very excited about the baby and just cannot wait to meet him or her. 🙂

Leave a Reply

