Sunnycrest Photography

Wedding At The Roses And The River. Houston Wedding Photographer.

June 15, 2013 was Sprinkled with LOVE & HAPPINESS. Yes, it was a very special wedding day for Hayley & David, whom will be remembered as the  SWEETEST COUPLE I have ever met. Here are my favorite photos from their day.

I was happily greeted with this SUPER-ADORABLE wedding sign. It literally was a sign of an amazing day to come.

Houston Weddings

Hayley mentioned reading one of many blog posts where I talk about my LOVE for DETAILS! I was happy to find out Hayley also shared LOVED, LOVED, LOVED details as well. But I was even more EXCITED when she included in her wedding day schedule a time slot for me to capture nothing but details. In a nutshell, working with Hayley was a dream come true.

Houston Weddings

Houston Weddings

Houston Weddings

Houston Weddings

Houston Weddings

Houston Weddings

Houston Weddings

Houston Weddings

I just adored Hayley’s hairstyle! It just looks so fresh, it was just perfect for an outdoor summer wedding day.

Houston Weddings

I was also THRILLED that Hayley & David opted for the first look

Houston Weddings

Houston Weddings

Houston Weddings

Houston Weddings

Houston Weddings

Houston Weddings

Hayley mentioned in previous emails that she was a bit nervous about being in front of the camera. Honestly, I don’t know why? She looked radiant & beautiful.

Houston Weddings

The Roses And The River Bed Breakfast was incredibly beautiful. All the guests & myself agreed that Hayley found a hidden gem

Houston Weddings

Thank you Hayley & David for such a sweet day. The love you have for each other reminded me that all things are POSSIBLE!.

This entry was published on August 5, 2013 at 07:23. It’s filed under Weddings and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

