Sunnycrest Photography

Sweet & Feminine. Houston Wedding Photographer.

SunnycrestPhotography

How is everybody’s week going? I hope that the answer to that is AMAZING!! Well, today I just want to share my most recent creation. As I have previously posted I LOVE MAKING JEWELRY! I really do, so whenever I have time, a couple of interesting pieces & inspiration, then the magic happens.

I usually like to make big, statement pieces because that’s what I LOVE to wear. However, my newest necklace is the total opposite of that. This necklace is just very sweet & feminine. I just LOVED the detail on the beads and I wanted that to be the focus point.

I actually took these beads from a necklace given to me by one of my neighbors. I have some lovely neighbors who know of my love for jewelry making and whenever they have some unwanted jewelry, they give it to me.

So here is what I used to make the sweet necklace; beading wire, jump rings, the super cute detailed beads, a chain & TADA! Let me know what you guys think & I would love to hear from other passionate jewelry makers out there.

LOVE, JOY & INSPIRATION.

This entry was published on April 3, 2013 at 10:48. It’s filed under My Corner and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

