Sunnycrest Photography

When Life Gives You Carrots.Houston Wedding Photographer.

Houston Wedding Photographer-Sunnycrest Photography

When life gives you carrots, make carrot juice! Yesterday my mother in-law brought a bag of carrots among other things over the house. Later on at night a light bulb went on my head and I remember as a child my mom used to make me the yummiest carrot juice. She would just add a little bit of sugar, just to make it sweet enough for me to enjoy. So I thought now I know what to do with those carrots! Not only was the carrot juice healthy and yummy, but it also brought some sweet childhood memories.

LOVE, JOY & INSPIRATION.

This entry was published on March 1, 2013 at 12:49. It’s filed under My Corner and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

