Sunnycrest Photography

B&W Wedding Photos. Houston Wedding Photographer.

Houston Wedding Photographer-Sunnycrest Photography.

B&W photos are my favorite, there is a certain BEAUTY about them that I just LOVE! I personally LOVE b&w photos that are filled with emotion; The first look, readings of the vows, a heart-felt toast, the first dance or just a beautiful moment between a bride & her groom. I believe my appreciation for b&w photos grew from shooting with b&w film back in college.

So of course part of my editing process involves converting some color photos into b&w. But don’t worry my brides, you will always get both.

LOVE, JOY & INSPIRATION.

This entry was published on February 20, 2013 at 10:19. It’s filed under Weddings and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

