Sunnycrest Photography

Valentine’s Day Breakfast. Houston Wedding Photographer.

Valentine’s day is around the corner & Pinterest (my new-found love) is flooded with DIY ideas. I just love it! Personally I like creative but simple crafts & that’s why I fell In-love with the following Valentine’s Day breakfast. Doesn’t it just blow your mind? I mean, it’s so creative yet so simple & totally sweet! Why didn’t I ever think of it? Anyway, I am so doing this for my sweetie pie.

Another reason I LOVE this idea is, that it does not have to be Valentine’s Day to prepare this and make that someone feel very special & loved

LOVE, JOY & INSPIRATION. .

This entry was published on February 6, 2013 at 08:41. It’s filed under My Corner and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

