Sunnycrest Photography

5 yr. Anniversary Part 5. Houston Wedding Photographer.

Houston Wedding Photographer-Sunnycrest Photography.

While shooting a wedding last year, the wedding officiant told a story about three frogs who were sitting on a log. Then one of them decided to jump off, so how many were there left? The answer is still three, how can that be? Well, a decision without action is nothing. For some reason that story is stuck in my head today & I am just so HAPPY that I was not like the frog from the story & I did not just decide to dream, but I took action

Today I am having a BIG party, well not really but I am celebrating FIVE years of pursuing my dream. Five years ago I shot my very first wedding, Five years ago I found my LOVE & PASSION for wedding photography and not only that, Five years ago I stepped out of my comfort zone, took a leap of faith & went for IT.

I am absolutely THANKFUL & BLESSED to have the GREATEST job in the whole world. What is even more exciting is that THE BEST IS YET TO COME!!!

LOVE, JOY & INSPIRATION.

This entry was published on January 26, 2013 at 07:41. It’s filed under My Corner and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

