Sunnycrest Photography

5 yr. Anniversary Part 3. Houston Wedding Photographer.

SunnycrestPhotographyShooting my first wedding was in two words.. SCARY & EXCITING! I did not know what to expect, all I knew was that I wanted to go to the bride’s house where she was getting ready and capture her details. Prior to the wedding I searched wedding photographer’s websites for the first time out of curiosity and discovered that the bride’s shoes, jewelry, bouquet, dress, etc. were kind of important and quite beautiful. That’s where my LOVE for BEAUTIFUL WEDDING DETAILS was born.

The SCARY part was that I knew my photos were not going to be perfectly lit and I did not have all the proper equipment, I mean I did not even have a flash! But I tried to focus on capturing LOVE and not on the technicalities.

Houston Photographer.

As I walked out of the restaurant where the wedding took place, I just felt this over the top, happy, excited, magical kind of feeling. I had never been happier taking photos & I LOVED EVERY MINUTE OF IT! I fell in-love with photography in college but I fell in-love with wedding photography after my first wedding.

LOVE, JOY & INSPIRATION

This entry was published on January 23, 2013 at 07:02. It’s filed under My Corner and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

