Sunnycrest Photography

Houston Engagement Session. Houston Wedding Photographer.

Maribel & Carlos are just down to earth, humble, sweet, completely lovely and I just adore them! I had an amazing time shooting their engagement session a couple of weeks ago around the Museum Of Natural Science area.

I cannot think of a better way to end the year than by shooting their wedding day December 28, 2012. Here are my favorite photos from their session, enjoy!

Houston Wedding Photographer

Houston Wedding Photographer

Houston Wedding Photographer-Sunnycrest-5

This is my favorite photo. I just LOVE the way Maribel is looking at Carlos! Houston Wedding Photographer-Sunnycrest-7

I absolutely loved Maribel’s outfit! It was fun, cute and very flattering on her.

Houston Wedding PhotographerThey are just so adorable!!!

Houston Wedding Photographer-Sunnycrest-8

Houston Wedding Photographer-Sunnycrest-9

Gorgeous! That’s what you are Maribel. Simply Gorgeous! Houston Wedding Photographer-Sunnycrest-10

Houston Wedding Photographer-Sunnycrest-11

I LOVE this photo. It’s just so SWEET!

Houston Wedding Photographer-Sunnycrest-12

I am always curious about the how my clients met and fell-in love. Maribel & Carlos were so very lucky to have met through an online dating service, isn’t that super ROMANTIC? I think so. Houston Wedding Photographer-Sunnycrest-25

I love the in between moments! Like the smiles before…Houston Wedding Photographer-Sunnycrest-26A kiss.

Houston Wedding Photographer.

This entry was published on December 10, 2012 at 07:25. It’s filed under Engagements and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

