Sunnycrest Photography

The Blue Necklace. Houston Wedding Photographer.

When I am not capturing a beautiful wedding, I am either sewing, making DIY crafts or making jewelry. Not that I have favorites but I really enjoy making jewelry, every one knows I LOVE me some accessories!

It all started when one day, I had so many necklaces. earring and rings that I was not really wearing anymore, just stashed in a drawer. I wanted to throw all of it away, however, that just seemed wrong. Instead, I took everything apart and kept only the pieces I really loved. That’s when I got the great idea of making an accessory from the pieces I had kept. It was kind of like giving them a second chance, we all deserve it, even accessories.

The blue necklace above was put together with remaining pieces from a necklace, earrings, and the main piece is from a ring & I simply LOVE IT!

Happy Day & Remember to Accessorize!

This entry was published on October 10, 2012 at 04:56 and is filed under My Corner. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

