Sunnycrest Photography

Her Kind Words. Houston Wedding Photographer.

Last Thursday was just such a happy day for me, one of my weddings was featured on a blog! I was just so THANKFUL and I thought I should text Crystal and thank her for the opportunity she gave me, when she allowed me to shoot her wedding. So I did and she was lovely as always and funny thing she told me she had just mailed me a thank you card the day before. I went to get my mail and surely as she had said. the card was there. I opened, read it and my heart just melted, her kind words and lovely thought just made my day!

This is just proof that I have THE SWEETEST & MOST LOVELY clients in the whole world! I am just so BLESSED. Thank you so much Crystal & James!

Happy Day!

This entry was published on October 1, 2012 at 06:41 and is filed under Weddings. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

