Sunnycrest Photography

Tutu Pup. Houston Houston Wedding Photographer.

Loli is Back! I have received so many emails from her fans requesting new photos on the blog.. (Just kidding) Truthfully, I just missed having that furry cute thing on my blog. 🙂 The timing could not have been any more perfect because a long time ago I bought this cute purple tutu for her but I never planned a photo shoot to show it off.

Loli is such a GOOD model, she could totally win America’s next top model. She is a natural. Anyhow, she is such a good puppy girl and after every shoot I like to reward her with a yummy treat.

And she might not like to share those treats with Fluffy but she does anyway.

She even takes breaks from her treat to model. 🙂

Happy Delicious Day!

This entry was published on September 12, 2012 at 03:43 and is filed under My Corner. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

