Sunnycrest Photography

Blue Moon. Houston Wedding Photographer.

This past Friday August 31st I was checking Facebook as usual and I saw a post about a Blue Moon happening that same night! I then quickly researched what a Blue Moon actually is and first of all is not really blue but, is the appearance of a third full moon in a season. I was so excited and I decided I was going to take some photographs. Specially when I read that the next blue moon will take place in 2015. So mark your calendars, I know I will. šŸ™‚

Happy Day!

This entry was published on September 4, 2012 at 04:25 and is filed under My Corner. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Blue Moon. Houston Wedding Photographer.

  1. Yay, Patty! I was totally watching the Blue Moon too. Although out here in NYC it wasn’t blue. Still I thought it was significant or prophetic or something and wanted to see!

    Love!

Leave a Reply

