Sunnycrest Photography

Delicious Treat. Houston Wedding Photographer.

Yesterday morning I decided to try this really simple recipe of a DELICIOUS treat. It’s so easy to make and you only need two ingredients. 1) Pillsbury crescents rolls  and my newest obsession, Nutella!

When I say it was easy, I mean it was not that easy for me and here is why; I had never open a can of Pillsbury rolls and when I did, I did not know what to do with it! But I eventually got it, there is always first time for everything. 🙂

So there is nothing to this recipe. You spread the Nutella or whatever you want to use, roll them up, bake them for about 15 minutes and get ready to treat yourself.

Thanks Pinterest for the recipe!

Happy Yummy Thursday!

This entry was published on August 9, 2012 at 03:44 and is filed under My Corner. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

