Sunnycrest Photography

League City Engagement Session. Houston Wedding Photographer.

Rachel & Justin met at single’s class at church, they became great friends and later on they fell In-Love.Today along with Moments-Events they are planning an amazing wedding taking place November 11, 2012. I am counting the days until then. ๐Ÿ™‚

Rachel picked Helen’s Garden in League City for their engagement session. An amazing place, by the way. Here are my favorite photos, Enjoy!

Prior to the engagement session Rachel mentioned that across the park there a place where you can get yummy snow cones and shaved ice. Rachel thought and I agreed, that it would be a SUPER CUTE idea to get some photos of the happy couple enjoying some yummy treats.

LOVE this picture! Like I said, Rachel LOVES those yummy treats. ๐Ÿ™‚

I am SO HAPPY that Rachel came up with this great idea. it was so much fun capturing these sweethearts being themselves, and by themselves I mean being completely charming.

I just had to get a picture of this monkey umbrella pick thing and here is why: When Rachel shared her idea ofย  the shaved ice adventure, she mentioned something about a monkey. I was not very sure what she meant but the day of the session she requested it and she was so excited about it. So I figure she would love a picture of it with her engagement ring.

Does anybody know what time it is? I know, time to FALL IN-LOVE! I am so cheesy, I know. ๐Ÿ™‚

There is something serene and beautiful about this photo. I LOVE IT!

I just LOVE Rachel & Justin, they are so much fun to be around.

Rachel told me that the day of the session had been a busy one, so it makes sense that she would be a bit hungry. ๐Ÿ™‚

They are an AMAZING couple but not only that, they are BEST FRIENDS.

I would like to THANK Pam Durham for introducing me to such a lovely couple. Last but not least Rachel & Justin, it was a pleasure shooting your engagement session. I cannot wait to be part of your beautiful day in Galveston.

Happy Day!

This entry was published on July 17, 2012 at 04:05 and is filed under Engagements. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

