Sunnycrest Photography

DREAM. Houston Wedding Photographer.

While I was studying at The University Of Houston I took a painting class. I only took that class for about 3 days due to the fact that I was horrible at it. Once I dropped that class, I stored all my materials in my garage. Until a couple of weeks ago when I found a beautiful canvas and since I have become a DIY Crafts Fan I decided to make something pretty with it. I decided to decorate my office and by office I mean a little corner in my room. Nevertheless, my office. I wanted something pretty to look at, to inspire me everyday and to remind me to “DREAM”

Here is what I used: a canvas, stickers and spray paint. I have to say making this was really hard! I used the stickers to spell the word “DREAM” Sprayed painted the canvas, I let it dry and here is the REALLY hard part; I peeled the stickers off!! Just kidding it was not that hard at all. 🙂

Happy Dreamy Day!

This entry was published on June 19, 2012 at 11:15 and is filed under My Corner. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

