Sunnycrest Photography

My Little Girl’s 4th Birthday. Houston Wedding Photographer.

Today is my little girl’s 4th birthday! Yay!

We actually celebrated yesterday because we wanted to make sure that the whole family  was available to be there and make it special for ma Bebe. Is that weird? 🙂

As horrible as this is going to sound the last other three birthdays were not so good, we either forgot or we were all too busy. So we had to really make it special and this is how we did that; I made her a cake but don’t worry it was not chocolaty or sugary. I just used wet and dry dog food and molded it into a cake. Oh my gosh! She LOVE IT!!! We also, cooked some of her Favorite treats; beef ribs.After we are done eating the meat we give her the rib bone and she LOVES it!!! I mean she knows the word “Rib”

I know she does not know what a birthday is but it does not matter, yesterday was more than a little silly party, it was more about creating memories with the people I LOVE.

Happy Birthday My Sweet Bebe!

This entry was published on June 11, 2012 at 05:22 and is filed under My Corner. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

