Sunnycrest Photography

Wedding At La Tranquila Ranch;Houston Wedding Photographer.

I knew from the moment I met Samantha that she was going to be a pleasure to work with. I just LOVED her! I was not able to meet Stephen due to the fact that he was out-of-town on duty as a Marine. But Samantha assured me he was a great guy and that’s why she had already married him last year at the courthouse.

I was very excited to learn that the wedding was going to take place at La Tranquila Ranch. I have been there once a couple of years ago as a second shooter and I knew it was a beautiful place. Specially for outdoor ceremonies and here is a little secret, I LOVE outdoor ceremonies! Needless to say, April 14, 2012 was an incredible and beautiful wedding day. Here are my favorite photos from their lovely day, Enjoy!

You know I had to get some good shoe shots.

Spent a little time with the guys and here is what I captured:

Details, details, details. Love, love love!

Groom and The Cutest ring bearer ever.

Samantha and Stephen chose The Villa Ballroom at La Tranquila Ranch. Absolutely Beautiful!

The ceremony site was simple but completely BEAUTIFUL!!!

The CUTEST ring barer ever! or should I say The CUTEST Marine/ring bearer? πŸ™‚

I just LOVE the idea of having an intimate ceremony under a tree. I just LOVE IT!!!

I just LOVE this photo! This was taken after Samantha’s father gave her away. It kind of looks like Stephen is proposing again. πŸ™‚

Aren’t they just the most GORGEOUS couple you have ever seen?

I just LOVE the fact that Stephen wore his Marine uniform on the wedding day. It’s always great to incorporate such details to make the wedding even more personal and special.

Officially Mr. & Mrs. Lovelady!!!

One of MY FAVORITES from the day!

Samantha brought to our first consultation a photo of a pose that she really wanted me to capture. I was very happy to give her what she wanted.

They had such a sweet first dance, one of those where you can just see how much they LOVE each other.

Here isΒ  an email I received from sweet Samantha after she received her wedding photos:

Patty Just wanted to let you know that we received the DVD and I showed everyone
the pictures. They absolutely love them! Thank you again for all your hard work!!
Definitely have given your name out to some friends who are looking for wedding
photographers. Well thanks again!

*Samantha & Stephen, I had such a wonderful time at your wedding. It was such a pleasure to meet your family and your friends. I wish you joy, happiness and lots of LOVE.

Happy Day!


					
This entry was published on May 21, 2012 at 12:20 and is filed under Weddings. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

