Sunnycrest Photography

Another DIY Project; Houston Wedding Photographer.

I am so In-LOVE with DIY crafts is not even funny. I just LOVE IT! I have been hooked ever since my Easter Eggs Center Piece. Last week I just went to my garage and started collecting things that were pretty much ready to be thrown away, things that I can use for my crafts. So while I was on my scavenger hunt, I remembered that I always wanted to buy a toilet paper storage container but I just never did and I thought I bet I could make one!!! Once I had that idea in mind, I knew what look for and so here is what I found and used:

PVC pipes, a linear light bulb (Have no idea why we had this?) and later I added a water bottle lid.

There was not much science involved in putting this together, I just sprayed painted everything, and then just glued the PVC pipes to the bulb and that was it!! I have to say it looks SUPER-CUTE in my bathroom and I know my guests will thank me for not having to look around in my cabinets when they are down to end of a roll. 🙂

Happy & Crafty Day Everyone!

This entry was published on April 17, 2012 at 05:29 and is filed under My Corner. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

