Sunnycrest Photography

The LOVELIEST gesture; Houston Wedding Photographer.

Last October I shot a very LOVELY wedding at the University Of Houston. It was such an amazing day, full of love, happiness and surprises!! Speaking of surprises, as soon as I walked into the reception hall the father of the bride gave me this SUPER CUTE pink bag with some very THOUGHTFUL goodies in it. It was the LOVELIEST  gesture ever.

Not only was the bag pink, which is my favorite color but it had my name on it!!!

Funny thing, that morning while I was getting ready for Kamesha’s wedding, I was making a mental note to buy a new Nivea lip balm.

What girl does not need and love a compact mirror? Specially if it’s this sparkly.

Thank You Girly for the gift, I will always treasure it. Thank you for being so thoughtful and sweet. Among all the things you had to do like planning a wedding, you still found time to pick a gift for me. THANKS SO MUCH. 🙂

Happy Day!

This entry was published on March 26, 2012 at 03:59 and is filed under Weddings. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

