Sunnycrest Photography

Maternity Session; Houston Wedding Photographer.

Mommy to be Melissa and I had the greatest mini maternity session back in February. We schedule a mini session because she was in bed rest, therefore I wanted to keep this short and sweet. I did not want Melissa to drive far to a location, instead I went to her house and we ended up using Melissa’s next door neighbor’s lovely front yard. Here are my favorite photos from the day, Enjoy!

Doesn’t Melissa’s baby bump remind you of a BEAUTIFULLY wrapped present? I think is the bow. LOVE IT!!!

One of my FAVORITE things from the front yard were this charming chairs. I just LOVE them and of course HAD to incorporate them into the session. Plus, Melissa was able to just sit, rest and look BEAUTIFUL.It was perfect.

Melissa, you are just BEAUTIFUL. Period.

Let me introduce you to baby Thomas Jr. Cute isn’t he? 🙂

I LOVE this shot! To me it says; I can’t wait to meet you and hold you in my arms,

Melissa actually SCREAMED when she saw her photos!!! She was so HAPPY!!!

Thank You Melissa for the SWEETEST mini session. It was a pleasure working with you and baby Thomas Jr. Good luck with everything and I just know you will be an AMAZING mommy.

Happy Day!!!

This entry was published on March 21, 2012 at 04:43 and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

