Sunnycrest Photography

Houston Downtown Portraits: Houston Wedding Photographer.

My little sister wanted to get some photos taken with her boyfriend and of course she came to me. Basically because she knows I am really talented!! Just kidding. :)Anyway, we decided to get together and have an amazing time back in December. We headed to one of my favorite parks in Houston Downtown and here are my favorite photos of the day. enjoy!

Janeth was a bit nervous at the beginning of the shoot. I don’t know why? Maybe being that BEAUTIFUL is nerve raking. 🙂

Janeth and her boyfriend fell in- love with this place from the get go, it was like love at first sight.

They LOVED, LOVED, LOVED this photo! And so did I.

Aren’t they lovely together?

Coming back here just reminded me why I love this place so much. There is just so much inspiration all around it.

Not only is Janeth simply beautiful but she is also; kind, sweet, the best of friends, smart, generous and the list would just go on and on and on. She is always there willing to help a friend or sister in need and I love her for that.

As I said before, Janeth is always there to help a friend or sister in need. And I can prove it.Guess who was the one to help me with The Peanut Butter Drive? You guessed right, it was Janeth. She took it upon herself to collect jars at school with the help of her teachers and fellow classmates. Yes, she is pretty AMAZING!

“The bond that links your true family is not one of blood, but of respect and joy in each other’s life.Richard Back.

Janeth, we might not be sister by blood but you know that I consider you to be my little sister anyway. You are AMAZING and I cannot wait to see all the WONDERFUL things you will accomplish!

Thank You guys for a fun and sweet day! I wish you guys the best, always take care of each other and continue to be the best of friends. 🙂

H. :)appy Day!

This entry was published on February 16, 2012 at 04:47 and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

