Sunnycrest Photography

Peanut Butter Drive; Houston Wedding Photographer.

Did you know that Peanut Butter is a simple source of protein for children? Yet 50% of children living in Houston don’t have that staple. In the month of February, lets help our neighbors fight hunger by filling up their pantries with Peanut Butter.

My church is doing a Peanut Butter drive this month and I would like to donate as much as I can, not only that but I would like to invite others to help as well.Therefore, if you book my services in the month of February and donate 7 jars of Peanut butter I will add a bridal session to your package with no additional cost.

Email me if you would like to help: patty@sunnycrestphotography.com

Happy day. 🙂

This entry was published on February 1, 2012 at 11:44 and is filed under My Corner. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

