Sunnycrest Photography

Galveston Wedding Sneak Peek: Houston Wedding Photographer.

I love Mr. & Mrs. McBride. They are the sweetest, funniest and most charming couple ever. I am just blessed to work with such amazing couples. Needless, to say I was so excited to shoot their wedding day, I knew it would be just as amazing as shooting their engagement session.

So here is a sneak peek of their wedding day, a favorite of mine and here is why: A couple of weeks before their wedding day I met a bride who enlighten me about Pinterest, a fabulous site where you can pin things you love! Amazing right? Once I got home I was so curious about this Pinterest thing, so I looked it up and I just fell in love with it. As I looking around I came come across this picture, where before the ceremony the bride and the groom are on opposite sides of a door, holding hands without seeing each other. I just LOVED the idea and I thought maybe I will try it at the McBride’s wedding.

The funniest thing was, Maggie had seen that same picture on Pinterest and had fallen in love with it too! We were like mentally connecting or something. 🙂

Happy Day!

This entry was published on January 18, 2012 at 10:05 and is filed under Weddings. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

