Sunnycrest Photography

2011 Wedding Faves; Houston Wedding Photographer.

As I put together this 2011 collection of my favorite wedding photos, I couldn’t help but to reminisce, smile and feel BLESSED. Capturing these amazing moments for these unbelievable couples truly brought me JOY.

Needless to say, I had an INCREDIBLE & AMAZING 2011. So THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart for trusting me, for sharing with me such a special day and for allowing me to  witness TRUE LOVE.

I cannot wait for what the future holds for 2012!!! My hearts just flutters with JOY & ANTICIPATION. 🙂

Happy Day!

This entry was published on December 27, 2011 at 11:22 and is filed under Weddings. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

