Sunnycrest Photography

Wedding At The University Of Houston; Houston Wedding Photographer.

In the afternoon of October 22 The Lovely Kamesha & her sweet groom Jerome made it official, at the University Of Houston’s Chapel. It was extra special for me to shoot here because this is where I found my love for photography 5 years ago. Yes, the University Of Houston holds a special place in my heart. Now adding Super Sweet Kamesha to the equation was unbelievably amazing! It was such a great wedding. Here are my absolute favorite photos from their love filled day. Enjoy!

Kamesha is not only beautiful, kind, sweet as honey and super lovely, but she is also super creative and she put that to good use in so many ways. Take a look for yourself, she made the following church decorations.

Kamesha also made her bouquet! For me it was love at first sight, I just love anything that sparkles. 🙂

Now Kamesha might have not made this FABULOUS shoes, but she did pick them.

Don’t we all love the moment when the groom sees his bride for the first time? I DO!

I cannot imaged what was going on in Kamesha’s mind & heart. But I bet it was the greatest feeling in the world.

I love this aisle runner.The happy couple’s initials and wedding date are a lovely touch.

The lighting at the chapel was AMAZING!! The huge windows all around it let all this natural light to come in But Kamesha looks GORGEOUS in any type of light condition.

I love heart-felt moments like the following.

Kamesha wanted to make sure that Jerome’s wedding band would go in his finger and stay there FOREVER.

Jumping the broom!

SIMPLY GORGEOUS!!!

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the first dance!!! It will NEVER get old. NEVER.

The best things happen while you are dancing, For dancing soon becomes romancing,When you hold a girl in your arms, That you have never held before, Even guys with two left feet, Come out all right if the girl is sweet. White Christmas Film.

Not only was this cake beautiful, but it was also DELICIOUS!!! I have never tasted anything like it before. It was so good I went back for a second time to get more cake.:)

No words can express how BLESSED I felt to have been part of your delightful day. I truly enjoyed meeting your family and friends. They are as lovely as lovely gets. I wish you a lifetime of blessings and bliss.

This entry was published on December 19, 2011 at 13:59 and is filed under Weddings. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

