Sunnycrest Photography

Jolly: Houston Wedding Photographer.

This year I was thinking not to have a Christmas tree. I just kept saying; I am too busy, I do not have time. It’s too much work, I am not doing it. Then last week, right before I was about to go to sleep, as I was sitting on the edge of my bed, I decided to forget it was late, forget I was tired and to get into the Christmas spirit. The last step I took to get jolly was to play some good Christmas music and let me tell you that totally did the trick. 🙂 One last thing, Thank you Purina for the free cute picture ornament.

Happy & Jolly Day!

This entry was published on December 14, 2011 at 03:35 and is filed under My Corner. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

