Sunnycrest Photography

My sister, My Friend; Houston Wedding Photograher.

Janet, I just want you to know that you are more than a friend to me, I see you as the little sister I never had but always wanted. Always remember that you are BEAUTIFUL, INTELLIGENT, SWEET & KIND. Know that God has amazing plans for your future and I cannot wait to see what those are.

Happy 18th Birthday!

To me you are an angel in disguise.
Full of intuition, intelligent, and wise.
Always giving and helping through
Good times and bad.
You are the best friend I’ve ever had.
If I had one wish it would surely be
To give you as much as you’ve given to me.
Through trials and tests, right by me
You stood,
And gave me your hand whenever you could.
Thank you so much my sister, my friend
My gratitude for you has no end.

This entry was published on December 6, 2011 at 04:01 and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

