Sunnycrest Photography

5 Things I am Thankful For, Part 1: Houston Wedding Photographer.

My Health.

I am Thankful to wake up every morning healthy. Sometimes we take our health for granted because we have it and we only appreciate it when something happens. But I made it a habit to take time out of my day to stop for a moment and be Thankful for my health.

Certainly, being Thankful is important but so is staying healthy. I make sure I exercise, eat as healthy as I can and to get a good night’s rest every night.

Being healthy is such a BLESSING! I could be a millionaire and have everything that my heart desires but without my health it would not mean anything, But I could have $2 in my purse and feel like a thousand bucks because I am healthy. 🙂

Happy Monday!

This entry was published on November 21, 2011 at 09:42 and is filed under My Corner. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

