Sunnycrest Photography

Yarn & Thank You Cards;Houston Wedding Photographer.

A couple of days ago I received a very lovely thank you cad from an AWESOME event planner I recently worked with at a fabulous wedding. She wrote: “Thanks! For all your hard work. It allows me to keep calm and carry on! You Rock.” I am just so BLESSED to work with such wonderful, talented and thoughtful people. Thanks Pam, YOU ROCK!

In other news, I am learning to knit!! For a couple of weeks my mom has been a busy knitting bee, she has been making scarfs for everyone she loves. 🙂 Now, you know I LOVE my pups so I asked her if she could knit something for my little Loli but in the end I asked her to teach me to knit something simple. So I decided that the first thing I am going to knit is going to be a little blanket for Loli. Yes, I LOVE her maybe a little too much but that’s OK, she does not complain. 🙂


Happy Day!



This entry was published on November 9, 2011 at 12:51 and is filed under My Corner. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

