Sunnycrest Photography

Maternity Session at Hermann Park;Houston Wedding Photographer.

When I first heard the wonderful news about Diana’s pregnancy, I was just so thrilled! I knew how much Diana and Charlie had been waiting for this miracle. Of course, right away we started planning a maternity session to capture this very special time in their lives. Hermann Park was the perfect location to shoot baby Madelyn’s first pictures with mommy and daddy.

This was my first time shooting a maternity session and I am happy this lovely family were part of it. Here are my favorite photos from the session, enjoy!

Madelyn, you have no idea how much you are already LOVED.

Diana, you are the most beautiful mommy to be I have ever seen. That’s all.

This is my favorite photo of the day and here is why: Baby Madelyn was kicking while I was shooting it! I was so excited and it was such a sweet moment. I love my job so much, even Madelyn felt it, because you know babies can feel and hear EVERYTHING.

I LOVE & LIVE for details and now that I found out I can use all of these SUPER CUTE baby details, I am IN-LOVE with maternity sessions. 🙂

Can you picture Madelyn wearing this head band? She is going to be THE CUTEST baby in town.

Mommy & I.

You guys are just so wonderful together, not to mention you also look so wonderful together.

Diana & Charlie brought this prayer shawl to the session, simply because it has played such an important role in their miracle.

Wrapping the prayer shawl around Diana’s stomach was very important. It has a very beautiful & special meaning to her, therefore it had to be captured.

You guys have been blessed with such a wonderful miracle and a couple of weeks she will be born!

Madelyn, I hope that you are ready to wear all of the fabulous dresses mommy has for you.

Diana, you just cannot take a bad picture, really! Specially with that smile. 🙂

Thank you so much guys for sharing such a lovely evening with me. I am so happy for both of you, I know you guys will be wonderful parents to Madelyn. See you soon and I cannot wait to meet that bundle of JOY!

Happy Monday!

This entry was published on September 26, 2011 at 08:59 and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

