Sunnycrest Photography

Love My Clients!;Houston Wedding Photographer.

This upcoming Saturday September 17, 2011 I will be shooting Keishawna & Chris’s wedding. I am beyond excited and I am just counting the days. But I am not the only one who is excited, last week LOVELY Keishawna sent me a sweet note in which she wrote: We are so looking forward to you shooting our pictures. I am excited and I have not even seen them yet, but I am certain you are going to do a great job. You have an amazing gift to capture the beauty, love and joy in people. Treasure your gift. It’s rare!

Needless to say, I have THE BEST clients in the Whole Wide World and I LOVE THEM!

Happy Tuesday!

This entry was published on September 13, 2011 at 08:15 and is filed under Weddings. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Love My Clients!;Houston Wedding Photographer.

  1. Thanks! By the way, your work is beyond GORGEOUS! If you and your lovely wife are in the Houston area, I would love to meet you guys and if you happen to need a third shooter or an assistant, it would be an honor to work with you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

