Sunnycrest Photography

Lazy Co-worker;Houston Wedding Photographer.

Things at the office has been very busy lately, and when I mean the office I mean the house. There has been lots and lots of editing for the most part. I have been so busy that I have not had time to make sure my co-worker is not slacking off and by co-worker I mean my puppy. Until last week that I found out and this is new, LOLI while I am working has been taking naps! Yeah, can you believe it??? She is so lucky she is extremely CUTE otherwise she would have been fired by now. 🙂

Happy Tuesday!

This entry was published on August 23, 2011 at 02:54 and is filed under My Corner. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

