Sunnycrest Photography

Maternity Session Sneak Peek;Houston Wedding Photographer.

About a year ago I met Diana while visiting her family. who are very close friends of my family. I liked her from the minute she said Hello, she was so friendly, sweet and nice. A couple of months ago I received the WONDERFUL news about her pregnancy and I could have not been any happier for her because I knew how much joy this baby will bring into her life. Later on I got this great Idea! I thought, well I have never done a maternity session and I would also LOVE for Diana to have some memories of this wonderful time in her life. Of course, she was very excited when I suggested the idea and so was I. So we went to Hermann Park, which has become one of my favorite places to shoot.

This is one of my favorite photos from the session and here is why: Not only does Diana look so BEAUTIFUL and HAPPY but…. Wait for it… baby Madelyn was KICKING!!! I was so excited when Diana told me that and all I wanted to do was to run towards them and feel it. But my photographer instincts kicked in (no point intended) and I just stayed put and captured how HAPPY Diana was during that moment. I remember telling her that Madelyn could feel my excitement and that’s why she was kicking. 🙂

Thank You so much Diana for such a SWEET & LOVELY experience.

Happy Monday!

This entry was published on August 1, 2011 at 04:58 and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Maternity Session Sneak Peek;Houston Wedding Photographer.

  1. You are just gifted!!!! can’t find other words!!!!:)
    AMAZING PHOTOS MY FRIEND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Thank you so much for the kind words girl! I appreciate it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

