Sunnycrest Photography

Engagement Session Sneak Peek;Houston Wedding Photographer.

Keishawna is an AMAZING & SWEET woman and that’s why I LOVE her to death. Whenever I check my email and I see her name in my inbox, I cannot wait to read it because I know she wrote something sweet, encouraging and uplifting. That’s just the kind of woman she is and I am so lucky to know her.

We actually met about three years ago at a wedding she was coordinating. As a photographer I appreciated and loved the way she managed to run a wedding day smoothly and flawlessly. At the end of the day I gave her my business card  hoping one day we would work together. At the beginning of this year I received an email from her, telling me she is getting married!!! I was so surprised to hear that she still remembers me from that wedding many years ago.

Needless to say, I had a great time shooting Keishawna & Chris’s engagement session at Hermann Park a couple of weeks ago. I cannot wait to shoot their wedding coming up in September, I know it will be a day to remember. 🙂

Happy Monday!

This entry was published on June 20, 2011 at 02:20 and is filed under Engagements. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Engagement Session Sneak Peek;Houston Wedding Photographer.

  1. Melanie on said:

    I have to agree with the photographer. Keishawna is a very positive, uplifting person. I am blessed to have her in my life. May God continue to bless her and Chris.

Leave a Reply

