Sunnycrest Photography

They grow so fast;Houston Wedding Photographer.

Tomorrow June 11 is my baby’s 3rd. birthday!!!  I know they grow so fast. 🙂 It feels like it was yesterday when my next door neighbor went out-of-town and she  asked me to feed her dog that had just given birth to some beautiful puppies and to  look out for them. It feels like it was just yesterday when I heard a puppy cry for hours and hours and hours. So I went to my neighbor’s house and found the sweetest, cutest, loveliest, tiniest, most precious puppy girl stuck in between a dog kennel and a wall. I helped her out and as soon as I saw those round, brown puppy eyes I fell in-love INSTANTLY.

A couple of weeks later I could not wait any longer and I took her home with me and ever since this sweet puppy has been such a JOY to have.  Happy Birthday Loli!

Love, Mama.



This entry was published on June 10, 2011 at 03:57 and is filed under My Corner. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

