Sunnycrest Photography

Wedding Sneak Peek; Houston Wedding Photographer.

Ranada & Eddie’s wedding took place in Houston March 19th, 2011 and it was an AMAZING DAY! Ranada looked incredibly gorgeous as you can see here in my FAVORITE photo of the day. I have been dying to post it and share it with the world!!!!!!!

I have to thank Ranada & Eddie because they were so much fun to photograph. I also have to thank their family and friends because they were so warm, kind and friendly. Here is why I say that; right after they cut their delicious cake I took a little break to chance batteries, so I sat down. Then suddenly, a beautiful young lady came up to me and ask me if I wanted her to bring me some cake? She said I could bring it for you since you have all of that equipment. Of course I said no thank you. I mean I am supposed to be working not eating but then Ranada made sure I had a piece of cake, she almost cut it herself. Wait actually later on she did cut a huge piece of cake for me to take home to share with my family. It was her wedding day, yet she was more worried about everybody else including me. She is such a doll. 🙂

Really quickly; Ranada you are a BEAUTIFUL & AMAZING woman. I feel lucky to know you, I hope that our friendship which stated strictly as business will continue to flourish.

This entry was published on March 28, 2011 at 06:05 and is filed under Weddings. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

