Sunnycrest Photography

I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT AND CANNOT GET ENOUGH OF IT.


Last Thursday I had a meeting with an amazing bride and her wonderful fiancee. We talked about everything; how she met prince charming, the theme colors for her wedding, the cake, etc. Then she pulled up a list from her laptop, just to make sure she had asked me everything and she had mostly. Except she had forgotten to ask me the following: “What distinguishes you from other photographers?” I have never been asked that question before but without a doubt in my mind and straight from my heart, I said:

IT MAY SOUND CORNY BUT TO BE HONEST. I LOVE LOVE LOVE WHAT I DO AND I CANNOT GET ENOUGH OF IT. I HAVE A HUGE PASSION AND LOVE FOR PHOTOGRAPHY, WITHOUT A QUESTION ONE OF THE BEST THINGS THAT EVER HAPPENED TO ME. I ALSO LOVE EVERY ASPECT OF A WEDDING; THE FIRST DANCE, THE GETTING READY DETAILS, THE BRIDE & GROOM’S PORTRAITS, THE VERY EMOTIONAL  FATHER AND DAUGHTER’S DANCE, HOW EXTRA BEAUTIFUL THE BRIDE LOOKS ON THAT DAY, EVERYTHING. AND THE FACT THAT I CAN INCORPORATE PHOTOGRAPHY MAKES IT OVER THE TOP  AMAZING. I FEEL INCREDIBLY BLESSED TO BE ABLE TO DO WHAT I LOVE BECAUSE NOT THAT MANY PEOPLE GET THAT CHANCE.

When I was done giving her my answer, I told her that I felt like I had given a speech. 🙂 Vote for Patty!

This entry was published on March 21, 2011 at 07:12 and is filed under Weddings. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

