Sunnycrest Photography

**MARCH FREEBIES**

March is my FAVORITE month! Perhaps and only perhaps because I celebrate my birthday this month. So I thought what could I to spread my love and happiness to others, specially to all the lovely brides out there who are very busy planning their wedding. What could I do to make them smile a little brighter?

I know, how about this: If you book my services in the month of March, you will receive a 1 1/2 hr. engagement session and you will also receive 1 16X20 enlargement print of your favorite photo for FREE!!! Are you smiling a little brighter yet? I know I am. Watch -> 🙂

If you are interested, feel free to give me a call: 832-512-6069 or send me an email: patty@sunnycrestphotography.com

I am looking forward to hearing from you and hopefully to working with you.

 

This entry was published on February 28, 2011 at 21:33 and is filed under Engagements. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

