Sunnycrest Photography

Engagement Session Sneak Peek;Houston Wedding Photographer.

Engagement sessions are so much fun. I get to hang out with the sweetest, funnest, loveliest and kindest couples but most importantly I get to know them. That to me is very important.
OK let’s get to the best part, Ranada and Edmund were so much fun to shoot, specially because I shoot their session In Houston downtown and I LOVE downtown, so the combination of downtown and this sweet and fun couple was awesome!. They are getting married March 19, 2011 and I cannot wait to shoot their wedding!. Anyway, enjoy one of my favorite photos from the session, there will be more here in the bloggity once I am done editing them.

Thank You guys for a wonderful day. 🙂


This entry was published on January 31, 2011 at 11:51 and is filed under Engagements. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

