Sunnycrest Photography

Thank You For 3 Lovely Years; Houston Wedding Photographer.

January 26, 2008 was the day I shot my first wedding. I can still remember how excited and nervous I was that day, but as soon as I arrived at the  bride’s house to shoot her details, I was in heaven and everything was all right. So first of all, I would like to thank that very special bride, thanks to her I discovered something I love, something I can see myself doing for the rest if my life. I loved photography before I met her but I fell in-love with weddings after hers.

Today as I look back to where it all started, I cannot help but to feel so incredibly bless and also very thankful. Not only to my family for supporting me every step of the way, to God for blessing me with so much but I also feel thankful for all the lovely brides that have allowed me to be part of their day. Without them these three lovely years would not have been possible. Thank you so much.

Last but not least, these three years have been truly amazing and I really mean that. I have met so many lovely people, I have learned TONS and I cannot wait to see what the future holds.

Cheers to many more!!!

This entry was published on January 26, 2011 at 10:22 and is filed under Weddings. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

