Sunnycrest Photography

Busy Bee; Houston Wedding Photographer.

As the title implies, I have been a very busy bee. I might not be collecting honey or doing whatever a bee does but I have been editing some very beautiful wedding photos thanks to Mr. & Mrs. Mishou and that’s why I chose one photo from their first dance for this post.  I just could not help myself. 🙂

Now, I realized I am not the only busy bee in the hive. I have noticed that brides are planning early this year for their wedding because I have received many emails and calls for bookings and I have to say, I am very thankful and excited about that.

Anyhow, this post was pretty much to say, I am so busy that I have not had the time to post the post that I have been wanting to post. Wait, I do not think that I am allowed to say post anymore. 🙂

Happy Wednesday!

This entry was published on January 19, 2011 at 10:13 and is filed under Weddings. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

