Sunnycrest Photography

Goob Bye 2010; Houston Wedding Photographer.

Two weeks ago I shoot a very lovely graduation party and yesterday on my way to my last wedding for 2010 it occurred to me that I could use this particular photo from that party for my last 2010 post. I mean after all, aren’t we all graduates from 2010? The answer is yes, because we all had several tests at some point this year that were tough, tests that we thought we were not going to be able to pass. But we did not let those tests conquer us and in the end we triumphed and we graduated.

So here is a toast to 2010, it was great knowing you, I have some incredible memories that will stay with me forever, you taught me some very valuable lessons along the way and its going to be hard to forget you. I am sure I still going to write 2010 long after you are gone. 🙂

Good Bye 2010 and Thank you for a wonderful year. Cheers!.

This entry was published on December 31, 2010 at 10:51 and is filed under My Corner. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

