Sunnycrest Photography

Happinness is just next to you; Houston Wedding Photographer.

The other day I was cleaning out  my purse, at first I did not intent to but when my purse feels heavier than usual then that lets me know Its clean up time.  🙂  I had the usual trash; granola bar’s wrappers, fliers, old post office receipts but then I found this fortune cookie paper and I just loved the message and so I thought I would share it along with the things that make me happy.

So what makes my heart warm and fuzzy, what are those simple yet, very important things in my life?, things I could not live without? Well that’s easy, first having  a strong yet sweet man in my life makes me HAPPY.  Having the cutest puppies in the world is not bad either, things could be going horribly wrong but when I see those sweet faces my heart melts, nothing else matters and everything is OK. 🙂 Waking up, waking up and  knowing that everyday is a new day and anything is possible. Last but not least, God. Knowing that he has a purpose for me and that everything that happens is not a coincidence but there is a reason for it and even thought I might not understand  it at the time in the end all of it will work out for me and not against me.

So there you have it, those are the things that make me happy, what makes YOU happy?

By the way, while I was writing this post I found this really cute fortune cookie wedding favors! You have to check them out.

This entry was published on September 27, 2010 at 11:42 and is filed under My Corner. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

