Sunnycrest Photography

Newest Album; Houston Wedding Photographer.

Patty,
I am writing to thank you for the beautiful photographs you took on my wedding day. You captured everything with the most sensitive attention to detail. When I look through the photos I am taken back to MY day and all of its perfect imperfection. The shots of my gown, flowers, rings, and such are amongst the most treasured. The timeline that you created with the photographs is so wonderful to have because everything about that day is such a nervous blur in my mind! Again, thank you so much.

Kimberly Spellman
January 26, 2008

I love this rave! Hearing how happy a bride is with her wedding photos will never get old. Now, everyone knows how important wedding photographs are, without them we would not be able to relive those amazing moments. “The timeline that you created with the photographs is so wonderful to have because everything about that day is such a nervous blur in my mind!

And so you have the most amazing photographs, then what? Most people these days choose to get their photographs in a DVD, which is great but I have heard from brides that 5 months will pass and they still have not been able to choose their favorite photos, print them out and put them in an album. I can understand this, we all have incredibly busy schedules between work, family and friends when does a bride have time to put an album together?

I am not just saying all of this so I can sell more albums, I mean I would not complain if that’s what happens. 🙂 But in all seriousness, albums are a lot of work, people usually have no idea of how much work and time one needs to invest in them. However, at least for me at the end I know that I am not just making another album but I am designing a book with your story, the story that you will now remember forever.
I remember meeting a bride a couple of months ago and she told me “I must have an album, not for me but for my children. My parents have one and I love to look though it and so I want that for my own children”. Awwww! How sweet is that. This particular bride was not even interested in buying the album right away, but later on after the wedding. So know that you have that option.

Last but not least, you do not have to break the bank to have a great wedding album, there are all types of albums for all type of budgets. Also know that what makes a beautiful wedding album its not all the glitz and glamour, I mean its helps but what makes a great album is Your Story.

Since a post is more enjoyable when there are beautiful photos to look at, here is a slideshow featuring one of my newest albums.

Enjoy the slideshow.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This entry was published on September 23, 2010 at 13:04 and is filed under Weddings. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

