Sunnycrest Photography

New Website!!!; Houston Wedding Photographer.


I am so happy today!!! You may wonder why? Well, my new & improved website is out for the world to see! I am so happy how it turned out. I have to thank myself because I worked so hard on it for about a week. 🙂 I could have probably finished faster but unfortunately, I am a perfectionist & If I was not happy then I had to do it all over again. Somebody said, great things take time. 🙂 Yeah, I am my biggest cheerleader.

So if you have not seen my website already here it is: http://sunnycrestphotography.com

Finally, I would like to thank all of my family because they are always so supportive & proud of my work.

Thank You God for blessing me in so many ways, for watching over me & for always giving me what my heart desires.

This entry was published on August 24, 2010 at 11:49 and is filed under My Corner. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

