Sunnycrest Photography

Wedding At La Tranquila Ranch. Houston Wedding Photography.

I have known Pam Cleveland for a while now, the first time I actually met her in person was at her baby shower which I had the honor to photograph. She is an amazing photographer, a very dedicated mother & a great person to be around & so when she called me back in June & asked me to shoot a wedding with her, I just jumped at the opportunity without any hesitation. I was only needed for about 2 hrs & that’s all it took to confirm that we are a good team, right Pam? I hope she feels the same way. ๐Ÿ™‚ Anyway, it was a great experience & I cannot wait to work with her again. Here are my favorite photos. Enjoy.

I so loved the fact that the bridesmaids were not only matching dresses but they were matching; shoes, pink nail polish & earrings. So CUTE. ๐Ÿ™‚

The bride’s dress had very simple detail at the waist line, which I thought was simply beautiful.


I took this photograph of the bride & her father right before she was about to walk down the aisle. I love the emotion in the bride’s eyes, she is trying really hard to holdback her tears. What a beautiful moment.

Congratulations guys, I wish you the best in life & Thank You Pam ofย  zelinphotography.

This entry was published on August 11, 2010 at 16:56 and is filed under Weddings. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Wedding At La Tranquila Ranch. Houston Wedding Photography.

  1. You’re right, we are a great team! Thank you so much for being there for me that day, and all the other times too! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

