Sunnycrest Photography

Assintant Job; Houston Wedding Photography.

Janet  Gray is an amazing  photographer & so I was very excited when she asked me to assist her in one of her weddings last April 25, 2010 at Ashton Gardens. She only needed for about 2 hrs. to work the photo booth  but she was kind enough to let me stay all day & take a few photos, she is so sweet.

Here are my favorites of the day:

The bride looked so beautiful! Don’t they all?

Mom & bride  moments before walking down the aisle, a very precious moment.

Some of my favorite moments are right before the ceremony because everyone gets very emotional, specially the bride.

Janet, Thank so much for the awesome opportunity!

By the way, I was very nervous to work with you:0) I mean you are an amazing photographer, but to my surprise you are THE MOST DOWN TO EARTH, EASY GOING & SO EASY TO TALK TO PERSON I HAVE EVER KNOWN:)

Check out Janet’s website , she is awesome!

http://rainydayphotos.com

This entry was published on July 13, 2010 at 10:08 and is filed under Weddings. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

