Sunnycrest Photography

Wedding At The Houston Yacht Club. Houston Wedding Photographer.

I had so much fun at Sarah & Jame’s wedding which took place May 29, 2010 at the Houston Yacht Club. It was a very beautiful day, the ceremony happened at  the right time, just right before sunset & so we had the perfect lighting!

One of the reasons i love weddings is  that they are never the same & every bride has their own style. Sarah for example; is your girl next door, sweet & simple but nevertheless beautiful & her wedding reflected her personality.

Here are my favorites!

I really love capturing the getting ready moments, I specially enjoyed capturing Sarah & her girls! The energy in the room was awesome, I could tell these girls are really close friends & I think having all her girls around really helped Sarah not to be nervous & just enjoy the day:)

I love this shot, Sarah was showing off her can holder to everybody, so cute!

Sarah was multitasking; being a beautiful bride & working as a making up artist:)

Sarah’s mom was making a joke about her champagne glass being empty when she saw me taking the picture.

What an amazing view!

The ceremony was quick & fun!

I love Sarah’s expression:)

I  like the colors Sarah chose for the bridesmaid’s dresses, love the fact that the bridesmaid’s sashes  match Sarah’s.

Sarah got really emotional listening to her sister’s speech.

It was a pleasure meeting all of your family & friends, thank you so much for allowing me to share such a special day! I wish you both a very long & happy marriage.

This entry was published on June 17, 2010 at 17:25 and is filed under Weddings. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

